CM Yogi Adityanath Birthday: Today is the 49th birthday of Chief Minister Rajnath Singh, both the Deputy CMs congratulated


Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath turned 49 today. Congratulation continues on his birthday.

CM Yogi Adityanath Birthday: Yogi Adityanath, the poster boy of BJP’s Hindutva agenda, was born on June 5, 1972 in Panchur village of Pauri Garhwal district of Uttarakhand.

Lucknow. Today is the 49th birthday of Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath. There has also been an influx of people congratulating CM Yogi on the occasion of his birthday. First of all, Defense Minister of the country and MP from Lucknow, Rajnath Singh has congratulated the CM on his birthday. UP Deputy Chief Minister Keshav Prasad Maurya and Deputy Chief Minister Dr Dinesh Sharma have congratulated the CM by tweeting. After this, the process of congratulating all the members and officers of the cabinet by reaching the CM residence has started.

By the way, in view of Corona, CM Yogi has denied any event on the occasion of birthday. Along with this, the workers have also been appealed not to organize any kind of event, but the process of congratulations is continuing.

Yogi Adityanath, the leader of the Nath sect, the Peethadheeshwar of Gorakshapeeth, has also been the MP of Gorakhpur for 5 times before this. Yogi Adityanath, the Chief Minister of UP, the most sharp leader of BJP’s Hindutva agenda and poster boy, was born on 5 June 1972 in Panchur village of Pauri Garhwal district of Uttarakhand. The former name of Yogi Adityanath is Ajay Singh Bisht, but after taking initiation from the Nath sect, his name became Yogi Adityanath.

Yogi Adityanath, the Chief Minister of the country’s largest state, has a total of 7 siblings, in which Yogi is the fifth child of his parents. Along with being a saint, Chief Minister Adityanath faced a lot of controversies, while Yogi has given great strength to many smaller parties like Hindu Yuva Vahini and Bajrang Dal. . Although Yogi Adityanath has taken many big and tough decisions during his tenure as Chief Minister, but Yogi has another record in his name. Yogi Adityanath has become the Chief Minister with the longest tenure as the CM of UP among the top leaders of BJP.


Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: