Aaj Ka Panchang Aaj Ka Panchang Tithi Today 22 March 2021 Hindu Calendar Date Today Rahu Kaal Time Shubh Muhurat In Hindi – Aaj Ka Panchang Of 22 March पंचांग: Auspicious time and Rahukaal time


Astrology Desk, Amar Ujala, New Delhi

Published by: Vinod Shukla
Updated Mon, 22 Mar 2021 07:18 AM IST

पंचांग  Through it, time and time are accurately calculated.

पंचांग Through it, time and time are accurately calculated.
– Photo: Amar Ujala

Read Amar Ujala e-paper
anywhere anytime.

Listen to the news

Daily of 22 March 2021 पंचांग

Aaj Ka Panchang: Hindu पंचांग Vedic to पंचांग Is known as पंचांग Through it, time and time are accurately calculated. पंचांग Consists mainly of five organs. These five organs are Tithi, Nakshatra, Var, Yoga and Karan. Here we daily पंचांग In this, you give information about auspicious time, Rahukaal, sunrise and sunset time, date, Karan, constellation, position of Sun and lunar planet, Hindu month and aspect etc. Let us know the auspicious time of today and the time of Rahukaal.

The date Eighth Until 08:58
Star Ardra Until 21:21



Until 08:58

By 21:35



War Monday
Yoga Good luck Until 12:50
Sunrise 06:26
the sunset 18:29
Moon In Gemini
Rahukaal 07:56 – 09:27
Vikram Samvat 2077
Saka Samvat 1941
Mass Phalgun
auspicious time Abhijeet 12:03 – 12:51

पंचांग The Five Limbs Date

According to the Hindu period calculation, the time it takes for the ‘lunar longitude’ to move 12 degrees above the ‘sun line’ is called the date. There are thirty dates in a month and these dates are divided into two sides. The last date of Shukla Paksha is called Purnima and the last date of Krishna Paksha is Amavasya. Date names – Pratipada, Dwitiya, Tritiya, Chaturthi, Panchami, Shashthi, Saptami, Ashtami, Navami, Dashami, Ekadashi, Dwadashi, Trayodashi, Chaturvadashi, Amavasya / Poornima.

Star: A star cluster in the sky is called a constellation. It consists of 27 Nakshatras and nine planets are owned by these Nakshatras. Names of 27 Nakshatras – Ashwin Nakshatra, Bharani Nakshatra, Kritika Nakshatra, Rohini Nakshatra, Mrigashira Nakshatra, Ardra Nakshatra, Punavasu Nakshatra, Pushya Nakshatra, Ashlesha Nakshatra, Magha Nakshatra, Purva Palguni Nakshatra, Uttaraphalguni Nakshatra, Hastra Nakshatra, Hasta Nakshatra, Hasta Nakshatra, Hasta Nakshatra Visakha Nakshatra, Anuradha Nakshatra, Jyestha Nakshatra, Moola Nakshatra, Purvashada Nakshatra, Uttarashadha Nakshatra, Shravan Nakshatra, Gambha Nakshatra, Shatabhisha Nakshatra, Poorvabhadrapada Nakshatra, Uttarabhadrapada Nakshatra, Revathi Nakshatra.

War: War means day. There are seven heads in a week. These are named after the seven warren planets – Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday.

Yoga: Like the constellation, there are 27 types of yoga. The positions of the particular distances of the Sun and Moon are called Yogas. Names of 27 yogas formed on the basis of distance , Siddha, Sadhya, Shubh, Shukla, Brahma, Indra and Validity.

Karan: There are two Karanas in a date. In the first half of a date and in the latter part of a date. There are a total of 11 Karanas whose names are as follows – Bava, Balava, Kaulava, Taitil, Gar, Vanij, Vishti, Shakuni, Chatushpad, Nag and Kistughan. Vishti Karan is called Bhadra and auspicious work in Bhadra is considered taboo.


Leave a Comment